Contact

Client Services

45 Hazelton Ave, Suite B
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 2E3

Phone: (416) 360-0310
Toll Free: (833) 360-3100
Fax: (416) 360-0317

Email: info@ehpfunds.com

Toronto

Ian Fairbrother

Partner
Tel: (416) 360-0311
ifairbrother@ehpartners.com

Joanna Dragif

senior product specialist
Tel: (416) 926-4385
jdragif@ehpartners.com

Noah Loucks

Product Specialist
Tel: (416) 926-4363
nloucks@ehpartners.com

Vancouver

Karl Palmen

Senior Product Specialist
Tel: (604) 363-9591
kpalmen@ehpartners.com

Noel Dattrino

Senior Product Specialist
Tel: (604) 418-3434
ndattrino@ehpartners.com

Montréal

Adam Hadji

Product Specialist
Tel: (514) 847-8918
ahadji@ehpartners.com

Office